Compare
Docable or
Titan Docs?
Documents within Titan's forms, portals, documents and signature suite. Here it is beside Docable, from Titan Docs's own pages, read on 27 October 2026.
Side by side.
Numbers point to the sources; small labels mark third-party, inferred and not found.
| What | Docable | Titan Docs |
|---|---|---|
| Public price | £399 or US$499 per production org a month, every sandbox included, any number of people and documents. A year upfront: ten months' price. | Document Studio plans from US$150 a month (Starter), US$350 to US$1,000 (Growth), US$1,200 (Scale) and US$2,000 (Enterprise+).22 |
| Where documents are made | Inside your Salesforce org, in Docable's own Apex, as the person who asks. No callout to make a document. | A managed package in your org; the listing says there is no syncing or external storage.21 |
| How templates are built | A Word-like editor inside Salesforce. Type @ to place a field, table, condition, chart or picture. Import a Word file without AI. | Word templates with if/then rules; designed in Word, PDF or Google Docs.21 |
| AI | Four ways in: Build with AI, an assistant in the editor on your own Salesforce AI, Claude through Docable's MCP server, and Agentforce agent actions. AI never sees record values and never approves. | AI Builder in the Enterprise+ plan, and AI Studio, which builds from a prompt. No MCP server found.22 |
| Outputs | PDF and editable Word from one template. No Excel or PowerPoint. | Word, Excel, PDF and HTML.21 |
| Bulk and schedules | Bulk in the background with no record cap, a combined PDF, and schedules without Flow. | Bulk send from Titan's second plan, Growth.22 |
| Phone and offline | In the Field Service mobile app, preview the document and capture the signature offline; the file is made and saved to the record when the phone reconnects. | Not stated in the sources readnot found |
| AppExchange reviews | No listing or reviews yet: the package and the Salesforce security review come before launch. | 5.00 from 8 reviews on the Docs listing; Titan's pricing page cites 4.99 across its products.21,22 |
Docable's column is the product on this site; the other is Titan Docs's and named third parties' statements, which change, so tell us what is out of date. Product names are their owners' trademarks.
What the price means.
Docable is £399 or US$499 a month for a whole production org, or £3,990 or US$4,990 for a year upfront. No per-user or per-document fee.
Which to choose.
Fair is fair.
- Choose Titan Docs ifyou want forms, portals, documents and signatures in one suite, or a starting plan that costs less than Docable.
- Choose Docable ifyou want bulk runs and schedules in the one price, where Titan adds bulk send from its second plan, Growth.
What Docable doesn't do.
In our own words. Each line says what to do instead, where there is something.
- No e-signature of its own.Signature images and Salesforce Digital Signatures on a phone; e-signature anchors and fillable fields for the signing tool you already use.
- No Excel or PowerPoint output.PDF and editable Word only.
- No email delivery.A Flow follows the Docable action with Salesforce's own Send Email action.
- No AppExchange listing, reviews, customer references or security review yet.The package and the Salesforce security review come before the AppExchange listing; ask us where they stand.
- No CPQ or CLM suite around it.Docable makes documents from the records you already have, including Quotes and Orders.
- AI authoring needs your own Salesforce AI entitlement or a Claude subscription.The editor, Word import, starters, proof, approval and every way of generating work without AI.
- Offline is for the Field Service mobile app only.The Salesforce mobile app, lists, Flow, schedules and the rest make documents while connected.
Questions.
- Is Docable an alternative to Titan Docs?
- Yes. Both make documents from Salesforce records. Docable makes PDF and editable Word from one template inside your org, for one price per production org. It suits you if you want bulk runs and schedules in the one price, where Titan adds bulk send from its second plan, Growth.
- Where does Titan Docs make documents?
- A managed package in your org; the listing says there is no syncing or external storage. Docable: Inside your Salesforce org, in Docable's own Apex, as the person who asks. No callout to make a document.
- How is Titan Docs priced?
- Document Studio plans from US$150 a month (Starter), US$350 to US$1,000 (Growth), US$1,200 (Scale) and US$2,000 (Enterprise+). Docable: £399 or US$499 per production org a month, every sandbox included, any number of people and documents. A year upfront: ten months' price.
- Does Titan Docs work offline on a phone?
- Not stated in the sources read. Docable: In the Field Service mobile app, preview the document and capture the signature offline; the file is made and saved to the record when the phone reconnects.
- When is Titan Docs the better choice?
- You want forms, portals, documents and signatures in one suite, or a starting plan that costs less than Docable.
Other comparisons.
Sources
All read on 27 October 2026. Where a source carries its own date, it is given.
Check it yourself.
Join the waitlist and try Docable beside Titan Docs in your own sandbox.